Team

 

NAME

 TELEPHONE NR.  

           E-MAIL

Portimão Library

282417641

bibportimao@ualg.pt

Health School

8219

bibessualg@ualg.pt

Gambelas Library -  1st floor

7906

biblioteca@ualg.pt

Penha Library - 1st floor

201100

biblioteca@ualg.pt

European Documentation Centre

7906

7870

cde@ualg.pt

Reception - Gambelas Library

7945

 

NAME

LIBRARY          

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

FUNCTIONS

Adriana Nogueira   7861 diretorbib@ualg.pt

Director

Ana Maria Macedo

Penha

300082

ammacedo@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Ana Paula Gomes

Penha

301311

apgomes@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Inter-Library Loans - Penha Campus

Carla Horta

Gambelas

7428

chorta@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Carla Janeira

Penha

301419

cjaneira@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Célia Cataludo

Gambelas

7840

ccatalud@ualg.pt

Atendimento e EIB Gambelas

Cristina Candeias

Penha

301925

ccandeias@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Cristina Correia

Gambelas

7428

cmcorre@ualg.pt.

Users Attendant, Cataloguing and supplies

Cristina Nunes

Gambelas

7428

mcnunes@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Cristina Viegas

Gambelas

7847

mcviegas@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Emília Lúcia Pacheco

Penha

301733

epacheco@ualg.pt

Librarian

Digital Information

Fátima Gonçalves

Portimão 130/119

mfbarao@ualg.pt

Users Attendant 

Fátima Silva

Saúde 8308/8219 mfterra@ualg.pt Users Attendant 
Filipa Custódio Penha

6159

fccustodio@ualg.pt Atendimento e EIB Penha

Glória Guerreiro

Gambelas

7844

gguerreiro@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Isabel Alves

Portimão 130/119 ialves@ualg.pt Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Lina Aniceto

Saúde 8308/8219 laniceto@ualg.pt Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Leonor Cruz

Saúde 8308/8219 lcruz@ualg.pt Users Attendant

Luciano Sousa

Penha

300570

lvsousa@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Margarida Vargues

Gambelas

7873

mvargues@ualg.pt

Librarian

Área Tratamento Documental

Maria Ema Crisóstomo

Penha

301457

mecrisostomo@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Maria João Barradas

Penha

300019

mjbarra@ualg.pt

Librarian

Área de Serviços ao Utilizador

Maria Manuela Roldão

Penha

300492

mroldao@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Marieta Viegas

Gambelas

7351

mviegas@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Merja Muzavor

Gambelas

7218

mmuzavor@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Miguel Dias

Gambelas

7875

mxdias@ualg.pt

Librarian

Digital Information

Mónica Cristóvão

Gambelas

7351

mcristovao@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Nélia Brito Sequeira

Gambelas

7876

nsequeira@ualg.pt

Librarian

Área de Serviços ao Utilizador

Nélia Tomé

Gambelas

7865

ntome@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Noélia Falcão Gambelas  7944

nfalcao@ualg.pt

Secretary

Paula Luz

Penha

301625

pluz@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Rosa Castro

Penha

300885

rcastro@ualg.pt

Librarian

Área de Tratamento Documental

Rui Lúcio

Penha

300101

rlucio@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Salomé Horta

Gambelas

7872

smhorta@ualg.pt

Coordenadora Técnica

Sandra Bento

Gambelas

7842

sbento@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and Cataloguing

Sofia Lopes Penha 301106

silopes@ualg.pt

Users Attendant 

Susana Romana

Gambelas

7870

sromana@ualg.pt

Users Attendant and and EDC Cataloguing